Contact Us

President
president@sydneyjeep.club

Greg Davies

  
Vice President
vicepresident@sydneyjeep.club
Steve Foster
 
Treasurer
treasurer@sydneyjeep.club
Steve Coleman
  
Secretary
secretary@sydneyjeep.club
Daniel Djuracic
  
Membership
membership@sydneyjeep.club
Steve Coleman
  
Social Media
marketing@sydneyjeep.club
Julian Olencewicz
  
Trip Coordinator
trips@sydneyjeep.club
Raja Jata
  
Association Delegate
association@sydneyjeep.club
Barry Caudle
  
Webmaster
webmaster@sydneyjeep.club
Nolan Chabert
  
General Committee
gc@sydneyjeep.club

David Grime

Carl Ferrada

Wayne Attenborough

Pat Shankar




Copyright 2022 The Sydney JP Four Wheel Drive Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software