Contact Us

President
president@sydneyjeep.club

Di Bal


Vice President
vicepresident@sydneyjeep.club
Greg Davies
  
Treasurer
treasurer@sydneyjeep.club
Wayne Attenborough
  
Secretary
secretary@sydneyjeep.club
Richard Henning
  
Membership
membership@sydneyjeep.club
Pat Shankar
  
Social Media
marketing@sydneyjeep.club
Darryl Sheather
  
Trip Coordinator
trips@sydneyjeep.club
Jarred Collins
  
Association Delegate
association@sydneyjeep.club
Barry Caudle
  
Webmaster
webmaster@sydneyjeep.club
Nolan Chabert
  
General Committee
gc@sydneyjeep.club

David Grime

Steve Coleman

Sean Conaty

Dru Spork

Daniel Djuracic

  

Copyright 2020 The Sydney JP Four Wheel Drive Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software